Sports

Please help us to keep this up to date!

If your group is not listed below and you would like us to add it, please let us know. Likewise, if your group is here, but in the wrong category or with missing information, please let us know and we will edit.

Jodie Robertson School of Dance
Jodie Robertson 07525 219640
jodierobertson-dance@tiscali.co.uk
www.jodierobertsonschoolofdance.com

Pilates for Ageing Well!
Instructor: Kamni Brown 07876 500543
kamni@plentytraining.co.uk

Pilates Works
Claire Darlow 07813 843980
The Pavilion, Mill Lane, Potton SG19 2PG
claire@pilatesworks.me
@pilatesworks

Potton Bowls Club
Mrs Margaret Corrin 01767 260865
2-12 Sutton Mill Road, Potton SG19 2QB
corrin24@live.co.uk
www.pottonbowlsclub.com

Potton Sports and Social Club (Part of Potton United football Club)
Secretary/Treasurer Nigel Westhorp 01767 650722
nigel.westhorp@gmail.com

Potton Tai Chi
Adam Wood 07868 225909
The Community Centre, Brook End, Potton SG19 2QS
pottontaotaichi@gmail.com
@pottontaichi

Potton United Football Club
Clubhouse 01767 261100
Chairman Alan Riley 07801 677109
alan.riley17@btinternet.com
Secretary Bev Strong 07703 442565
bev.strong@tiscali.co.uk

Yoga
Monica Dadswell 01767 650481
The Community Centre, Brook End, Potton SG19 2QS